Latest News

ARTWORK: Epademik - "Beast Within" (Cover & Track Listing)

On January 15th prepare your ears people! Bad Seed Faculty's own Epademik releases his full length project online. As we wait for him to drop a preview, check out the track listing below.

1. Landmine 
2. Suck It Easy ft Clinton Wayne
3. I Dont Care 
4. They Talkin ft Akoma 
5. Type Of Guy ft Kevin Parx 
6. Dont Believe You ft Non Illa 
7. Problem 
8. Ricky Lee ft Antonia Bernal 
9. Being Me 
10. Whats His Name 
11. H.O.E. ft Hot Boi (@Anthony Logan Lvn) 
12.Bitch Slap ft Akoma, Siccness, Att Will, OG Cuicide (@Don Cizzle) 
13. Fracture 
14. Everybody ft Akoma 
15. Maintain Control