Latest News

Lil Yachty - "Summer Songs 2"

The King Of Teens releases part 2 to 'Summer Songs', the follow up to his EP with K$upreme. Presented by Quality Control and distributed through Capitol/Motown Records, featuring JBand$2Turnt, Byou, BigBruthaChubba, Lil Herb, Offset, Cook Laflare, Burberry Perry, Tyler Royale, $oop, Kodie, Shane and K$upreme. With production by Burberry Perry, Wizard Beatz, D33j, Misogi, ILoveUPeter, Byou$, Chris Fresh, Earl, 1Mind, Sage and Free School. 14 Bangers with the Sailing Team and Yachty's creative sound all over them. Stream it via Apple Music below and download it via iTunes here: